R2D2 Beanie

February 21, 2008


Learn to make a beanie your baby and him or her look like R2D2. Check out all the instructions at the links below.

Extract from Carissa Knits and Excessively Diverted

7 Responses to “R2D2 Beanie”


  1. what a cute idea! i can just imagine a group of little kids running around with these on, making beeping noises! 🙂

  2. Leanne Says:

    What a cute idea! I can just imagine my 29-year-old boyfriend running around with this on, making beeping noises! Perfect for skiing or snowboarding.

  3. tokyotrouble Says:

    I love it. I want one now!

  4. Jen Says:

    Would anyone be interested to knit or crochet one for a fee? My preschooler absolutely loves R2D2 and I just can’t find anything for his size. He would proudly wear this for Halloween and all winter long!

  5. Hermes Says:

    I´ve got a friend who makes them – hermesiii@gmail.com, if you wish more info.

    Hermes!

  6. gallant Says:

    wher do i get one i love it!!!!??????????


Leave a comment