Isaburo 1889 City 123 Backpack

February 3, 2007

 The modern warrior needs to carry his office stuffs and lunch in different ways at different situations and time… Japanese backpack from ISABURO 1889, with different strap options and a hardcase for the concrete city.

Extract from Isaburo 1889

7 Responses to “Isaburo 1889 City 123 Backpack”

  1. TAN Says:

    WHERE I CAN BUY THIS BACKPACK????

  2. naf Says:

    any branch here in hongkong?where i can order?thnaks

  3. Butch Says:

    Im from the US where can i buy this backpack, or can I order it online, Thanks

    • jom Says:

      do u already have this back pack if not i have an extra 🙂 im selling my red 1 and holding on to my black alligator 1 it really has this cool looking with lots of attitude its isaburo!

  4. jan Says:

    Sir,
    I have Isaburo 1889 box, but lost its key. Box is open but no key. Can I change its locks and place new on.

  5. sumeet Says:

    I am in London, England. I loved it. where can i Buy this bag and how much it cost?


Leave a comment