Nokia 5310 XpressMusic

September 22, 2007

 

What’s the possibility of Technogad having first hand news of Nokia’s latest and sexy phones and accessories. Or even a hands on review of it in Singapore… Technogad survived its first birthday 2 weeks ago and had a birthday present (maybe) in the form a Nokia Communications guy emailing me the other day and offering me just that. Is it a dream or am I just creating stories? I have my fingers and toes crossed…

I had my first glance and touch of the Nokia 5310 XpressMusic… the prototype yesterday… it was love at first sight! Robust to the feel, beautiful grey and red accent, simple. 103.8 x 44.7 x 9.9 mm thin, classic design with aluminium side panels and a 2 megapixels camera, 2-inch QVGA screen, Symbian 40 OS and microSD slot. Even has a textured feel at the back with the word Nokia on it.

I hinted that I want one… he just smiled…

Extract from Nokia

Leave a Reply

