G.R.A.D. .22 RS Knife Gun

December 6, 2006

Murder and suicide is getting popular in Singapore… Crime in Singapore is falling when the economy is good.. but murder has been rising over the years… maybe it’s because nowadays you don’t have to hang for killing person, just declare insanity… don’t believe? Read the papers for the past couple of years.

G.R.A.D. .22 RS Knife gun. Holds 5 .22 cal bullets in a revolver type loader. Fires with every pull of the trigger on the handle. Kills people with class… first shoot, then cut to pieces, put in bags, dump in 4 corners of Singapore.

Extract from SecurityArms

24 Responses to “G.R.A.D. .22 RS Knife Gun”

  1. Terance Says:

    Where can I pick up one of these and for how much?

  2. Matthew Says:

    I’d also like to purchase one, where could I get one, Thanks


  3. Considering it costs about $1000US, you may want to pass.

    http://www.autoweapons.com/products/othergoodstuff.html

  4. gunman Says:

    If it is only $1,000 I still want it! I just need to find somewhere that sells it. I will look around and leave a site for anyone else who would like to purchase this weapon.

  5. Bruce Starling Says:

    Please tell me how I can get one of these gun knives.
    Thanks,Bruce
    Panama City,Florida 32404

  6. K.A.A Says:

    Just to let all of you know, it is hard, if not imposable to find a GRAD knifegun.
    I have 3 of them and I have a lot of people that want to buy them. They are willing to pay $3000.00 for each of them, but I am not going to sell them. In fact I would buy more if I could find them. The GRAD Company went out of business in 2000. I have had a lot of people say they had one or could get one, but to date, no one has ever been able to produce one.
    They sold for around $700 then, but you can’t buy them at any price now.
    Thanks KAA

    • mad doc mcguiver Says:

      plrobably not here in USA but in the area of my wife’s village there is a triving cottage business of manufactoring pistols & rifles. If I had good detail drawings of “GRAD .22” they could probaly manufacture them

      • kent alwood Says:

        I would like to know more about your ablity to produce a knife gun. like i said i have 3 of the real ones.

    • Anonymous Says:

      You are all wrong because i have one. And i can get more of them because the person who made them is my well leave that part out. I also have full documentation from the A.T.F. stating the whys and why not’s of owning one.If anyone is interested in owning one leave a message.

  7. Dave Says:

    How do I get one of these? This is definitely something that I would be willing to invest in…

  8. Daniel Says:

    I do not have a grad but I do have a U.S. Small Arms folding pocket knife that shoots a .22 lr. Mine was made in the 1950’s in Chicago Ill. That is all I know about it. If anyone has ever seen one I would like to know more info on it but to date I have never met anyone that has seen anything like it or even knows what it is worth. I have been offered 10K for it and did not accept it because it is so rare.

  9. Anonymous Says:

    i know where you can get a new one

  10. RVM45 Says:

    Does anyone know the patent number (best) or a more detailed presentation of the innards?

    RVM45

  11. DGO Says:

    Caution: A word to the wise. These are ruled an “Any Other Weapon” by ATF because they are disguised firearms. Get approval on a form 4 before purchasing, or possession will be a Federal felony.
    Manufacturing would of course also require prior ATF licensing as a manufacturer. Be safe.


  12. Anyone know where to find one these days?

  13. Anonymous Says:

    is there a chance to get at least a grad non gun ?? i could make some since i own a cnc workstation , the bad news , i am not in the u.s.


Leave a Reply

